Ring in 2021 with your best frens!

When: Thursday Dec 31 (9am New York / 2pm London / 11pm Tokyo)
Where: Discord Aavegotchi Server
Whats up: Live music / Confetti Token Airdrops / Special Guests / Team AMA / Aavegotchi Launch Alpha

2021 is upon us and there’s no better place to celebrate than right in the cozy Aavegotchi Discord with frens!

If you joined our Halloween Party, you already know that an Aavegotchi Party means over a solid hour of prizes, entertainment, and even some alpha leaks. With Aavegotchi’s first Haunt arriving on mainnet January 4, this is a great time to soak up all the Gotchi Alpha you can get!

The party kicks off at 11PM Tokyo Time with live music from one of our favorite electronic artists, SWA! You can bet the Discord tip bot will be overheating somewhere through the set.

Best frens visiting the voice chat!

The hour will conclude with a brief AMA from the Aavegotchi core team. We’ll be hanging out on the voice channel and taking any written questions you post in the Discord’s #NYE Party channel.

It’s going to be a lot of fun hearing from so many great projects and coming away more than ready for the Aavegotchi January 4 launch!

Make sure to join the Aavegotchi Discord today and wear your party pants!

Join the conversation!

Telegram Language Groups:
English: https://t.me/aavegotchi
Chinese 中文: https://t.me/aavegotchi_cn
Korean 아베고치 KR (공식): https://t.me/aavegotchi_kr
Vietnamese tiếng-việt: https://t.me/aavegotchi_vn

DeFi-enabled Crypto Collectibles Collect, compete, and combine your Aavegotchis for the ultimate gamified DeFi experience! Powered by @aaveaave.

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store